header the exhibitors


Next date:

March 21, 2021

Tägi Wettingen
Tägerhardstrasse 122

5430 Wettingen
Tel.: 056 437 38 10

How to find us





youtube-button-vector-400x400




Retro-Facebok-100




Twitter


Impressum

Privacy policy
Hd-Full-Guitar-Wallpapers

Exhibitors

DE


Exhibitor list 2019


42 Guitars   www.42guitars.ch
:bian guitars   www.bianguitars.com     

Bernasconi Guitars    www.bernasconi-guitars.com
B&J Music    
www.bj-music.ch
Blackhole Amps    
www.blackholeamp.ch
Bodio Guitars  www.bodio-guitars.com    
Bodmer Gitarrenbau   www.bodmer-gitarrenbau.ch
Boton Pickups    www.boton.ch
Casanovasolutions    www.casanovasolutions.ch
Central Music   www.centralmusic.ch

Friedman Amps   www.worldoftone.ch
Geckotool  https://geckotool.com
Goodtone Pickups    www.goodtone-pickups.com
Guitar-Repairs Urs Winkler, Gams    www.guitar-repairs.ch
Haensler Pickups    www.haensler-electrics.ch
Kindshofer Guitars   www.kindshofer-guitars.com
La Réselle Guitars   www.lareselleguitars.ch
Madera Guitars and Basses    www.madera-guitars.ch
Magneton Guitars   www.magnetonguitars.com
Marco Guitars    
www.marcoguitars.com
Marquart Renaud    www.renaudmarquart.com
Matz Guitars   www.matzguitars.ch
Meister Gitarren   www.meister-gitarren.ch
Montana Music    www.montanamusic.ch
Musictrade.ch   www.musictrade.ch

Nikolaiski Gitarrenbau    
www.gitarrenbaubasel.ch
Plektren.ch   www.plektren.ch
pk-bass Basswerkstatt   www.pk-bass.ch
Reh Guitars    www.rehguitars.ch
Relik Guitars   www.relik.ch
Relish Guitars   www.relish.swiss

Runesson Guitars    www.runessonguitars.com
Saitenkraft    
www.saitenkraft.ch
Jake Salgado
Sauer Guitars   www.sauer-guitars.com
Schertler SA   www.schertler.com
Soultool customized Guitars    
www.soultool.com
Strange Guitars   www.strange-guitars.com
Sweetspot Guitars  www.sweetspot-guitars.de 
Swiss Wood Solutions  www.swisswoodsolutions.ch
Tokai, Faber, Corsa, Jäger    www.vintage-inspired-guitarparts.com
Tonewood Switzerland    www.tonewood.ch
Try Guitars   www.try-guitars.com
Heiner Tschudin
Ukulele Shop Schweiz    www.ukulele-shop.ch
Ulrich Guitars   https://www.facebook.com/ulrichguitars/
Winy Custom Guitars   www.winycustom.ch
WK Guitars
Wolfensberger Guitars
    
www.schallloch.ch


Are you also interested in presenting your company or your products to a larger audience?
Register 
HERE, or do not hesitate to contact us.